Home Page

School Governors

School Governors:


Kerry Mudd Chair of Governors - Co-opted Governor
Val Payne Vice Chair of Governors - Co-opted Governor
Jessie Walker Head Teacher
James Briggs Staff Governor
David Lewis Staff Governor
Corrina Bradshaw

Parent Governor

Carol Reynolds Co-opted Governor
Sue McKim Co-opted Governor
Margaret Brooke Clerk to the Governors




Finance and Personnel

Kerry Mudd Chair                                                
Sue McKim  



James Briggs                                                 
Bev Wright  
Corrina Bradshaw




Teaching and Learning

Val Payne Chair                                               
Carol Reynolds  
David Lewis  
Jessie Walker  



Governors Individual Responsibilities:


LAC - Val Payne
Pupil Premium - Sue McKim

Safeguarding - Kerry Mudd


Pecuniary Interests:


Governor Relevant Business Interest Any Other Interest Declared
Kerry Mudd None None
Val Payne None None
Corrina Bradshaw None Parent Governor
Carol Reynolds None None
Jose DeBarros None None
Bev Wright None Head Teacher
David Lewis None Member of Staff
James Briggs None Member of Staff




The last full governors meeting was held on Monday 3rd July and attendance was 100%.




Governor 30.09.15 18.11.15 14.12.15 27.01.16 11.05.16 12.07.16
Chris Jervis X - - - - -
Val Payne X X X X X Apologies
John Masters X X Apologies X Apologies -
Kerry Mudd X X X Apologies X X
David Lewis X X X X Apologies X
James Briggs X X X X X X
Sue McKim X X Apologies Apologies X X
Jose de Barros Apologies X X X Apologies X
Ann Hodson Apologies Apologies Apologies - - -
Bev Wright X X X X X X
Corrina Bradshaw - - - - X Apologies


Contacting the Governors:


If you wish to contact the Governors:

In writing, letters will be forwarded from the school office

By email, please use the email address